Skip to main content

National College Credit Recommendation Service

Board of Regents  |  University of the State of New York

Kean University

Type of Institution: 
Public Four-Year
Degrees Available: 

Founded in 1855, Kean University was the first public post-secondary institution in New Jersey. With a rich history of excellence and innovation in higher education, Kean is a world-class, vibrant and diverse university offering more than 50 undergraduate majors and more than 70 options for graduate study, including six doctoral programs in a variety of disciplines.

1000 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
United States